The Crossing Series by Renee Lee Fisher

The Crossing Series
by Renee Lee Fisher

through The Knot Hole to past moments in time . . .

always wondered about how realistic the tales her mother told her were. They
seemed like fantastic, creative and fun adventures. Now with Taryn’s mother
gone, she will realize that her mother wasn’t just telling stories . . . she
was really living them. Time has passed and Taryn has uncovered the power of
The Knot Hole
and the travels that await her.

Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you
on a romantic journey from many years past to the present. Some souls will
return as they have come back in time to keep their love alive.

are many exciting ventures for Taryn both in her own mind and soul. She will
learn many elements of love and have guidance along the way. What she never
thought she would find in an adventure was true love. Silas is the one who
touched her from a past time period.

is truly unforgettable.

Will Taryn have a
second chance to be with Silas in her present lifetime?


Passage –

  where souls are truly connected forever, can be seen deep in the eyes of a
person even if their body in this time has changed . . .
Taryn has
good fortune that keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but
there is one piece that does not quite fit. Her present love seems to be perfect
in so many ways . . . although she is constantly reminded of another love from
long ago. She often wishes The Passage would allow her to be with him,
perhaps just to feel his touch once more, but TIME has not allowed her that.
Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you
on a romantic journey through time. Taryn will encounter family, friends, and
loved ones in her adventures to the Past. Some of those souls will find their
way back to her in the Present.
extremely business savvy, Taryn will set many of her dreams into motion. Who
will be the one next to her in all of her accomplishments?
it be someone from the present, or someone who has returned from the past?


the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting
love . . .
The Muse was derived in her imagination to keep her identity hidden.
The delicately winged symbol has touched so many lives. From a fluttering
thought to the formation of a business plan, her life is continuing on the path
of assisting others.
Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you
on a romantic journey that spans time. An endearing exploration through so many
is the TIME that Taryn can begin to find her true happiness. The Soul of Silas has
returned to her as Lucas, which has brought back the love she never could
Will he stay with her

Find Renee at






Crossing Series on Facebook
The Crossing
Series Party
Links – The Knot Hole – Amazon
Passage – Amazon
Muse – Amazon
B&N Buy Links  

 To win the Blog Tour Prize go to the pinned post on


Possession (Club X3) by K.M. Scott

Possession RD

Possession (Club X3)

K.M. Scott


About the Book

Kane Jackson, the ruler of the fantasy section of Club X, has always been different from his brothers. The bastard son of Cassian March III, he grew up without the money and privilege Cassian and Stefan enjoyed from the March name, instead only knowing his father as the man who abandoned him and seeing himself as unloved and unwanted. He let love in once and like everything else in his life, all that came from it was pain. His heart hidden behind the walls he’s built since then, Kane is now just the dark figure who rules over the fantasies of others but has none himself.

Abbi Linde can’t seem to get a break. Too many bad men and bad choices have left her bruised and broken, but the opportunity to dance at Club X could change everything. For the first time, she might be able to make a life for herself and find the happiness she longs for. After what feels like a lifetime of heartbreak, Abbi still believes one day her dreams will come true and she’ll find the love that’s eluded her.

Even the darkest heart craves the light, but will the darkness be too much for love to overcome with these two souls?

Watch the fan made trailer

Purchase Links

B&N | Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | Kobo


Possession Teaser 01

Possession 4

Possession 5

Join the Possession release party

Possession Release Party Banner


More Book By Author

Club X Series

Club X Series

Watch the fan made trailer for Temptation (Club X 1)

Temptation (Club X1) —>

Surrender (Club X2) —->


Purchase Temptation (Club X 1)

B&N | Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | KOBO


Purchase Surrender (Club X 2)

B&N | Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | KOBO



Heart of Stone Series

heart of stone reading order

Watch the fan made trailers for the Heart of Stone Series

Crash Into Me: Book 1 —>

Fall Into Me: Book 2 —–>

Give In To Me: Book 3 –>

Ever After: Book 3.5 —–>


Purchase Heart of Stone Box Set

B&N | Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | KOBO


About the Author

KM Scott

A resident of Scranton, PA. K.M. Scott is a New York Times and USA Today Bestseller of contemporary romance stories. A writer for all her life, she finally decided to take the plunge and seek publication in 2011. Under her Gabrielle Bisset pseudonym, she writes erotic paranormal and historical romance, but in 2013 she decided to branch off into contemporary romance.

Loving what she does, her contemporary romances are filled with steamy sex, great dialogue, and happily ever afters that stay with the reader long after they finish her books.

Stalk The Author

Sign-up for Newsletter:

FB Reading Group:

Goodreads Reading Group:








Coming Soon




Add to your Goodreads TBR Today!

Silk (Volume 1):
Silk (Volume 2):
Silk (Volume 3):
Silk (Volume 4):

Release Blitz Hosted by


Ignite by Kate Benson



Ignite by Kate Benson


Ignite by Kate Benson

COPYRIGHT © 2015 Kate Benson

Some love sets off a spark… Others ignite the flame.

When the athletic Zeke Turner moves in next door to eccentric Addie Greyson, the unlikely pair become instant friends. Growing inseparable over the years,
the two stand together through all the trials of adolescence.

Zeke returns for the summer after his freshman year of college right as Addie’s preparing to start hers at another school. Their time apart forces them to
begin seeing each other in a whole new light. When the temptation becomes too much to resist, lines are crossed and their friendship is irrevocably

As outside influences interfere, the relationship they’ve fought so hard to protect begins to suffer. When Addie feels the sting of betrayal from the only
other person she can trust, it makes her question everything she ever thought she knew.

When fate brings them back together two years later, will they get a second chance? Or will they find out the hard way that there are some things you just
can’t take back?


Please join the release day event for Ignite:


Author Links: