The Crossing Series by Renee Lee Fisher

The Crossing Series
by Renee Lee Fisher

through The Knot Hole to past moments in time . . .

always wondered about how realistic the tales her mother told her were. They
seemed like fantastic, creative and fun adventures. Now with Taryn’s mother
gone, she will realize that her mother wasn’t just telling stories . . . she
was really living them. Time has passed and Taryn has uncovered the power of
The Knot Hole
and the travels that await her.

Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you
on a romantic journey from many years past to the present. Some souls will
return as they have come back in time to keep their love alive.

are many exciting ventures for Taryn both in her own mind and soul. She will
learn many elements of love and have guidance along the way. What she never
thought she would find in an adventure was true love. Silas is the one who
touched her from a past time period.

is truly unforgettable.

Will Taryn have a
second chance to be with Silas in her present lifetime?


Passage –

  where souls are truly connected forever, can be seen deep in the eyes of a
person even if their body in this time has changed . . .
Taryn has
good fortune that keeps coming in masses. Everything is falling into place, but
there is one piece that does not quite fit. Her present love seems to be perfect
in so many ways . . . although she is constantly reminded of another love from
long ago. She often wishes The Passage would allow her to be with him,
perhaps just to feel his touch once more, but TIME has not allowed her that.
Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you
on a romantic journey through time. Taryn will encounter family, friends, and
loved ones in her adventures to the Past. Some of those souls will find their
way back to her in the Present.
extremely business savvy, Taryn will set many of her dreams into motion. Who
will be the one next to her in all of her accomplishments?
it be someone from the present, or someone who has returned from the past?


the creator of The Muse will have you follow her journey of everlasting
love . . .
The Muse was derived in her imagination to keep her identity hidden.
The delicately winged symbol has touched so many lives. From a fluttering
thought to the formation of a business plan, her life is continuing on the path
of assisting others.
Crossing Series: The Knot Hole, The Passage and The Muse will take you
on a romantic journey that spans time. An endearing exploration through so many
is the TIME that Taryn can begin to find her true happiness. The Soul of Silas has
returned to her as Lucas, which has brought back the love she never could
Will he stay with her

Find Renee at






Crossing Series on Facebook
The Crossing
Series Party
Links – The Knot Hole – Amazon
Passage – Amazon
Muse – Amazon
B&N Buy Links  

 To win the Blog Tour Prize go to the pinned post on


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s